by - May 09, 2012

You are invited not to attend MIFA's 25th annual No-Go Gala!

Fourteen local artists shared their gifts for this year's No-Go Gala. Instead of a night out, enjoy the beauty of their work and share that beauty with others.

Many thanks to the artists who granted us the use of their works of art for this exclusive set of postcards. Thanks also to Paulsen Printing Company, who supports the No-Go Gala each year by donating the printing.

See the following artists' pieces in the gallery below:
Elizabeth Alley, Nancy Cheairs, Maysey CraddockMelissa Dunn, Jameson Jones, Martha KellyCarl Moore, Veda Reed, Murray RissJared Small, Dolph Smith, TWINJeane Umbreit,Erin Wright 

You May Also Like